

28 April 2015

Public

## The Decisions by Fingrid Oyj's Annual General Meeting 2015

Fingrid Oyj's Annual General Meeting took place on 14 April 2015.

The Annual General Meeting adopted the financial statements and granted discharge from liability to the members of the Board of Directors and the President and CEO concerning the financial period 1 January – 31 December 2014.

The dividend was confirmed as EUR 65,000,001.35, of which EUR 21,655.44 is distributed for each series A share and EUR 16,038.49 for each series B share.

Helena Walldén, Juha Majanen, Juhani Järvi and Esko Torsti were re-elected as members of the Board. Sanna Syri was elected as a new Board member. Helena Walldén continues as the Chair of the Board and Juha Majanen as the Vice Chair.

The Members of the Board of Directors are:

Helena Walldén, M.Sc. (Tech.) Juha Majanen, Budget Counsellor, Deputy Director General Juhani Järvi, Vice President Sanna Syri, Professor Esko Torsti, Head of Investments

The Annual General Meeting confirmed a fee of EUR 2,400 per month for the Chair of the Board, EUR 1,300 for the Vice Chair and EUR 1,000 for ordinary members. The meeting fee paid for participation in Board and Committee meetings was confirmed as EUR 600 per meeting.

PricewaterhouseCoopers Oy, an auditing organisation authorised by the Central Chamber of Commerce, was elected as the auditor of the company. Authorised public accountant Jouko Malinen serves as the responsible auditor. Auditor fees were confirmed to be paid based on a reasonable invoice.