

## 28 June 2013

## The decisions of Fingrid Oyi's Annual General Meeting 2013

The Annual General Meeting of Fingrid Oyi was held on May 27, 2013. The income statement of 1 January 2012 to 31 December 2012 was adopted and discharge from liability was granted to the members of the Board of Directors and to the President and CEO concerning administration and finances of 2012.

The amount of dividend was confirmed to be 13.147.589,64 euros, from which 2 018, 26 euros per share for all shareholders and additionally to series A-shares 3 097,63 euros per share.

Helena Walldén, Sirpa Ojala, Juha Majanen and Esko Torsti were re-elected to the Board of Directors. New member of the Board of Directors is Matti Rusanen. Helena Walldén continues as the Chairman and Juha Majanen as the Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Members and personal deputy members of the Board of Directors are:

Member Deputy member

Helena Walldén, M.Sc. (Tech.) Juha Majanen, Budget Counsellor Sirpa Oiala, CEO Matti Rusanen, Head of Listed Securities Esko Torsti, Director, Non-listed Investments Timo Ritonummi, Industrial Counsellor Niko Ijäs, Budget Secretary Marja Hanski, Counsellor Ari Hakala, Legal Counsel Katja Salovaara, Senior Portfolio Manager

The Annual General Meeting decided the fee for the Chairman of the Board to be 2,400 euros per month, to the Vice Chairman 1,300 euros per month, to the members 700 euros per month, and to the deputy members 225 euros per month.

PricewaterhouseCoopers Oy, an auditing organisation accepted by the Central Chamber of Commerce, was elected as the auditor. The responsible auditor is Authorised Public Accountant Jouko Malinen. It was decided that the auditor's fee be paid in accordance with the reasonable invoice.

FI-00620 Helsinki

FI-00101 Helsinki